

Nominating Committee 2024-2025 Slate

President 2-year term – Leana Bresnahan Secretary – second year of 2-year term – Geri Mikulski Treasurer 2-year term – Ahysa Boutron Trustee – second year of 2-year term. – Andrew Meit Trustee – second year of 2-year term – Andy Perez Trustee 2-year term – Audrey Stang Trustee 2-year term – Mindy Lawless Coker

Note: Maureen Lundell – continuing as Vice President

<u>Nominating Committee</u> 1-year term – Kathy Jens-Rochow 1-year term – Diane Lade 1-year term – Peter Fox